Canberra Coaching General Melbourne Membership Millswood Sydney

School Holiday Operating Hours

Key Dates for the holidays

Melbourne Park 

Last Week of Term 3 Coaching – Week Starting 18th September 2017

School Holiday Camps – Monday 25th – 28th September & Monday 2nd – Friday 6th October

Term 3 Coaching Starts – Week Starting Monday 9th October

NTC Revised Hours during Term 3 School Holidays (Monday 25th September – Sunday 8th October)

Monday 25th September – Thursday 28th September – 6.30am – 9.30pm
Monday 2nd October – Thursday 6th October  – 6.30am – 9.30pm

Friday 29th September (Grand Final Eve) – 9:00am – 5:00pm

Friday 7th October – 6:30am – 9:00pm

* NO Ladies Morning Tennis during the School Holidays *

 NTC Operating Hours will resume as per normal after the School Holiday period. 

Millswood Tennis Centre

Monday 2nd Oct (SA Public Holiday – Labor Day) – Closed

Tuesday 3rd – Friday 6th Oct – Open 9am to 5pm

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th Oct – Closed

Monday 9th – Thursday 12th Oct – 9am – 5pm

Friday 13th Oct – 9am – 9.30pm

Saturday 14th Oct – 1.00pm – 5.00pm

Sunday 15th Oct – Closed

No Coaching, Social Leagues (Wednesday Night Mixed) & Ladies Comps will take place during the school holidays

Canberra Tennis Centre

Hours and programs as per normal

Sydney Olympic Park

Monday 2nd October (Public Holiday) – 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Operational Hours as per normal

Albert Reserve 

Friday 7th September (Grand Final Eve) – 9:00am – 5:00pm

To make a booking for any of our programs please book online.