Coaching General Melbourne Programs

Summer Opening Hours

DECEMBER AND JANUARY

Melbourne Park

Saturday 1 December to Sunday 16 December

  • Limited court availability due to December Showdown
  • Coaching lessons and programs run as usual

 

Sunday 23 December to Tuesday 29 January

  • Venue closed

 

Wednesday 30 January

  • Term 1 commences

 

Albert Reserve

Monday 10 December to Friday 21 December

  • Monday to Thursday: 8:00am to 9:00pm
  • Friday: 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: 8:00am to 5:00pm

 

Saturday 22 December to Tuesday 1 January

  • Venue closed

 

Wednesday 2 January and Thursday 3 January

 

Friday 4 January to Sunday 6 January

  • Venue closed

 

Monday 7 January to Wednesday 23 January

  • Monday to Friday: 6:30pm to 10:30pm (court hire and cardio tennis)
  • Saturday and Sunday: closed

 

Thursday 24 January

  • AO Switch tournament

 

Friday 25 January to Monday 28 January

  • Venue closed

 

Tuesday 29 January, onward

  • Term 4 commences

 

MCA gym

Friday 23 November to Monday 4 February

  • Venue closed

 

Tuesday 5 February, onward

  • Standard opening hours

 

NTC gym

Saturday 1 December to Sunday 23 December

  • Monday to Friday: 6:00pm to 10:30pm
  • Tuesday and Thursday mornings: 6:30am to 8:00am
  • Saturday and Sunday: closed

 

Monday 24 December to Wednesday 30 January

  • Venue closed

 

Thursday 1 February, onward

  • Standard opening hours